Tags

,

Snow days are rare in Seattle seeing as we are at sea level and protected by Puget Sound. I grew up in Southern California so any amount of snow translates to official snow days for me! In my mind, if there is white, I won’t fight!

Thus, my self-imposed snow day. Sure I can try my hand at driving in snow and ice but figured I will spare the public from my (non-existent) snow driving (lack of) skills.

Which brings us here. Me. Stuck at home. Bored. Cold. And working from home. And what better time to write my first blog post about… nothing? Just kidding! Well… sort of.

I envision this blog as a vehicle to share my hopes and dreams. Kidding again! But really, I will use this to share my interests, obsessions and most of all my inspirations. I love travel, food and style. So this will be a lifestyle journal to share how I make it all happen (or try to make it all happen).

Since pictures make everything more interesting, this first post will feature a very important man in my life… Koji. Don’t buy into his sweet face. He’s really a little shit.

Koji, a shiba inu, at 12 weeks old

